Online Shopping Mall and Deals Australia site | Vote or rate to rank stores | Shopping Centre
Online Shopping Mall and Deals Australia site | Vote or rate to rank stores | Shopping Centre
  • Black Friday has Landed - 60% Off Everything at Boohoo
  • Season to sparkle - Packed with hundreds of gift ideas our Christmas Guide has something special for everyone at Hoskings Jewellers
  • Cooking, cleaning and more - New ranges now at Rivers

All the Comments

Add your comment: (Keep it positive and helpful. Overly negative comments are removed).

Name:
E-mail:
Suburb:
State:
Page:
 
Comment: (150 words max)
 

Party Supply:
Everything I need for Grand Final weekend!
Mary, Penrith, NSW, Mon Oct 19 20:52:44 2020
Ladies Clothes (in cm):
So many options...
Jane, Aspendale, Vic, Sun Oct 4 13:23:25 2020
Department Stores:
Kmart click & collect saved me the other day. Great service!
Petra, Vermont Sth, Vic, Tue Sep 15 18:51:17 2020
Teddy Bears:
Thank you. Saved my niece's birthday!
Fiona, Collingwood, Vic, Tue Sep 8 17:19:02 2020
General Comment:
So many places with 80% off, so little room on my credit card!
Caitlyn, Richmond, Vic, Mon Aug 24 18:35:35 2020
General Comment:
There's some great stuff at Pretty Little Thing. Take a look.
Jess, Perth, WA, Mon Jun 15 13:22:29 2020
General Comment:
70% off at Boohoo. I'm going shopping!
Kath, Melbs, Vic, Wed Jun 10 19:57:05 2020
General Comment:
I can't believe Rivers sells everything these days. I found all sorts of good stuff there.
Jody, Canberra, ACT, Tue Jun 9 01:19:24 2020 
General Comment:
Shoes. So many shoes! Love it.
Amelia, Sydney, NSW, Tue May 12 00:41:58 2020 
General Comment:
Nice work Mr Moose.
Amanda, Melbourne, VIC, Thu Apr 30 20:26:29 2020
General Comment:
Wow, there's some great deals on here. These shops are keen to get you buying online.
John, Adelaide, SA, Thu Apr 23 14:45:06 2020
General Comment:
Shop now for Mothers Day.
Keep in mind that AusPost is a bit slow, so order sooner rather than later.
MallAndDeals, Thu Apr 16 20:57:38 2020
General Comment:
Some great bargains at the moment. I like how this site shows them.
Tam, Sydnet, NSW, Thu Apr 16 16:06:50 2020
Ladies Clothes (in cm):
Loving this site. So good that it says what the current sales are.
Jayme, Melbourne, VIC, Thu Apr 9 22:34:54 2020
Ladies Shoes:
Yay! Shoes!
Brooke, Glenelg, SA, Mon Apr 6 00:05:35 2020 
General Comment:
This is awesome! I'm in isolation and can shop my heart out. Very happy. Tell your isolated friends. It will make their day.
Sonia, Sat Apr 4 23:36:59 2020
General Comment:
We're officially online and live!
Ben, MallAndDeals, Fri Apr 3 21:09:10 2020
Mens Shoes:
I love how I can see what the shops are advertising. Saves heaps of time.
Jack, Berwick, VIC, Tue Mar 31 00:15:27 2020  [ 1 ]

Online Shopping DEALS Australia:

SIGN-UP for a FREE Membership to
access weekly deals & news on Email.

Latest Comments & Deals:


Suggest to a friend:

Enter their Email address below...


See our other new sites:
Hub4Singles.com
LIVEinLockdown.com

See something you like on this site?
Add it to your FREE ABC Wish List...
ABC Wish List Gift Registry - ABCWishlist.com